لدي سؤال؟ اعطينا اتصال:0574-87225901

الشرائط التي تقودها

  • Best Selling Promotional Price Mobile App Control Led Strip Light Waterproof

    أفضل بيع ترويجي بيع التطبيق المحمول التحكم بقيادة قطاع الضوء مقاوم للماء

    أضواء LED لغرفة النوم تعتبر الألوان ضرورية للتطور العقلي للأطفال حيث تشير الأبحاث إلى أن الألوان تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في معدل ذكاء الأطفال ومكافئته وشخصيتهم. تثبت النظرية النفسية لتزيين الغرفة أن الألوان لها تأثير كبير على تنمية مشاعر الناس. تمنح الألوان المختلفة للناس مشاعر نفسية مختلفة ولها تأثيرات مختلفة على صحة الناس. ديكور المسكن صمم ضوء اللون الخاص بك واجعله يجلب لك مزاجًا سعيدًا ويخفف من تعبك ...
  • High Quality Product Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Led Light Strip Waterproof

    جودة عالية المنتج الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة أدى ضوء قطاع ماء

    شرائط إضاءة LED طويلة جدًا للمنزل Cozylady ، أول شركة في الصناعة تحقق طفرة تكنولوجية في شرائط الإضاءة 12 فولت التي تتجاوز 15 مترًا ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أفضل للزينة العائلية. لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة المتطورة في تصميم المنتجات وتصنيعها. هدفنا هو الابتكار والجودة العالية. خضعت منتجاتنا لإجراءات فحص متعددة قبل مغادرة المصنع لضمان معايير الجودة والسلامة من أجل رضاك ​​وثقتك. شريط إضاءة Wifi ...
  • Factory Direct Sale High Quality Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Profile Light Led Strip

    بيع المصنع مباشرة جودة عالية تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك التحكم عن بعد وخارج الملف الشخصي بقيادة قطاع الخفيفة

    【سوف يسقط شريط LED؟ وفقًا لتعليقات المستهلكين ، قمنا مؤخرًا بإجراء تعديلات مهمة - تحديث لاصق موصل حراري. مع زيادة وقت الاستخدام ، تزداد اللزوجة. ولكن بغض النظر عن مدى جودة المادة اللاصقة ، فإن شريط الضوء 20 مترًا يتجاوز حجم ووزن التقليدي ، لذلك نقوم بإعداد ملحق تقوية لحل مشكلة سقوط شريط إضاءة LED. وعدنا: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من ملحقات شريط 3M الإضافية ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. 【...
  • Factory Direct Sale High Quality Supports Multiple Mobile Phone Controls Bluetooth Led Strip Light

    بيع المصنع مباشرة جودة عالية يدعم العديد من ضوابط الهاتف المحمول بلوتوث بقيادة قطاع الضوء

    المزامنة مع وضع الموسيقى الرائعة ، ميكروفون مدمج عالي الحساسية ، تتغير الألوان تلقائيًا بناءً على إيقاعات الموسيقى / الصوت المحيط. بدء الحفلة الموسيقية مع أضواء الشريط هذه. يمكن أن يخلق جوًا رومانسيًا ورائعًا وممتعًا وسحريًا لحفلتك. هذا سيجعل وقت الحفلة الخاص بك لا ينسى. استمتع بعرض حفلتك بملايين الألوان. تطبيقات واسعة تم تصميم أضواء الشريط المقاومة للماء للزينة الداخلية والخارجية. يمكن استخدامه بسهولة في أي مكان ، احصل على ...
  • Best Selling Promotional Price Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Led Lights Strip Lights

    أفضل سعر ترويجي مبيعًا لتطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك للتحكم عن بعد وتشغيل وإيقاف أضواء قطاع أضواء LED

    Smareal 50FT / 15M LED Strip Lights تجلب لك وليمتك المرئية ، تحتاج الحياة إلى إحساس بالطقوس ، والأضواء الملونة تجعل حياتك مريحة ومثيرة. يمكنك تغيير الغرفة إلى أنماط مختلفة دعك تنغمس تمامًا في الدفء والراحة. مصابيح LED مثالية للمطابخ وغرف النوم والإضاءة الخلفية للتلفزيون أو العطلات أو المناسبات العائلية ، إنها هدية رائعة لعائلتك وأصدقائك. يحتوي شريط إضاءة LED بوظيفة الذاكرة والمؤقت على وظيفة ذاكرة ، ويمكنه تذكر الوضع الذي قمت بتعيينه مسبقًا ...
  • High Quality Product Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Led Strip Lights Remote Control

    جودة عالية المنتج المحمول التطبيق التحكم عن بعد وإيقاف تشغيل أضواء قطاع الصمام التحكم عن بعد

    Timing Led Lights Strips ، يمكنك ضبط سطوع شريط الأضواء ليناسب الأماكن المختلفة ، أضواء شريط LED لها وظيفة ذاكرة ، عند استخدام الشرائط مرة أخرى ، يتذكرون إعدادات الوضع الأخير دون ضبط مرة أخرى ، مع التطبيق الذكي ، يمكنك تجربة وظيفة التوقيت ، يتم تشغيلها وإيقافها تلقائيًا في وقت محدد مسبقًا ، يمكن اختيار 28 وضعًا ديناميكيًا ، ويمكنك أيضًا تزيين لونك الفريد متعدد المشاهد المتاحة ، يمكن استخدام شريط LED لتزيين غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك ، غرفة النوم ، الطابق العلوي ، الشرفة ، Co. ..
  • Good Price Good Quality Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Wifi Strip Light

    سعر جيد نوعية جيدة الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة واي فاي قطاع الضوء

    تضيء كل ركن يمكنك الوصول إليه بسهولة بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في منزلك باستخدام شريط إضاءة 32.8 قدم. قم بإضاءة غرف متعددة دفعة واحدة. لا تحتاج أبدًا إلى التحسس بالأشياء التي تريدها في الظلام. وضع الموسيقى المحسن قم بمزامنة شريط إضاءة Alexa LED الخاص بك مع موسيقاك المفضلة للحصول على تجربة استماع أكثر حيوية. قم بإضفاء الحيوية على الحفلة من خلال الوضع الديناميكي الممتع أو قم بتحسين الموسيقى الهادئة والأكثر استرخاءً في الوضع الهادئ. تناول الطعام في أجواء مريحة ومرونة عالية تجعله أمرًا سهلاً لإعداد الزاوية. تناول وجبة رائعة و ...
  • Good Price Good Quality App Online Upgrade Led Strip Light Flexible

    سعر جيد تطبيق جيد الجودة عبر الإنترنت ترقية LED قطاع خفيف مرن

    خيارات التحكم الثلاثية: قم بإدارة أضواء شريط LED الذكية الخاصة بك باستخدام تطبيق Govee Home أو جهاز التحكم عن بُعد أو صندوق التحكم. يمنحك تطبيق Govee Home أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 16 مليون لون و 64 وضعًا للمشهد والمزيد من الميزات. وضع الموسيقى المحسن: بفضل الميكروفون المدمج عالي الحساسية ، يمكنك مزامنة أنواع الموسيقى المختلفة مع أضواء شريط الموسيقى LED. اجعل حفلاتك مبهجة بالوضع الديناميكي أو استرخِ بسهولة مع الوضع الهادئ. التعرف الذكي على الألوان: تتيح ميزة انتقاء الألوان الذكية ...
  • Factory Direct Sale High Quality Timing Function Smart Led Lights Strip

    بيع المصنع مباشرة جودة عالية وظيفة توقيت قطاع أضواء LED الذكية

    تناول الطعام في جو مريح 16.4 قدم مناسب لتزيين منضدة مطبخك. تناول وجبة رائعة ونبيذ فاخر في أجواء مريحة. تزيين غرفة النوم سطوع قابل للتعديل وألوان متعددة تمكنك من DIY كما تريد. قم بتعتيم الضوء وضبط اللون المفضل عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو تطبيق Govee home. استمتع بوقتك بحرية. وقت الحفلة قم بتشغيل الموسيقى عندما تبدأ الحفلة. ارقص مع أصدقائك في أوضاع ديناميكية أو هادئة وألوان فاتحة نابضة بالحياة. مساعدة صوتية مريحة: تزودك ...
  • Best Selling Promotional Price Supports Multiple Mobile Phone Controls Led Rgb Strip Light

    يدعم أفضل سعر ترويجي مبيعًا العديد من عناصر التحكم في الهاتف المحمول بقيادة ضوء قطاع RGB

    ثلاثية التحكم: تحكم في مصابيح LED الخاصة بك باستخدام تطبيق Govee Home أو جهاز التحكم عن بُعد أو صندوق التحكم. من خلال اتصال بلوتوث مستقر ، يمكنك تغيير الألوان وتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل المصابيح أو ضبط السطوع في نطاق تحكم يبلغ 10 أمتار / 32.8 قدمًا. قم بإضاءة موسيقاك: يسمح لك الميكروفون الحساس المدمج بمزامنة أضواء LED مع موسيقاك المفضلة. هل تقيم حفلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ عزفها بأضواء متغيرة الألوان ترقص على إيقاع أي أغنية. تخصيص الإضاءة الخاصة بك: مع وضع DIY ، v ...
  • Best Selling Promotional Price Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Smart Led Strip Lights

    أفضل بيع ترويجي لحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة أضواء ذكية بقيادة قطاع

    16.4ft Rgb Led Strip Light SMD: 5050150 leds اللون: RGB 5050 DIY الطول: 1 * 5 أمتار / 1 * 16.4ft مقاوم للماء: لا توجد شهادة SGS US ترقية 24 مفتاح IR وحدة تحكم عن بعد صغيرة 24 مفتاح IR مسافة التحكم عن بعد: <8M ( يجب أن تكون متحمسة في جهاز الاستقبال الصغير دون أي عوائق) إدخال مهايئ آمن 12 فولت: 100-240 فولت الإخراج: DC12V / 2A شهادة UL & FCC 5050 لونًا وظيفة DIY بها بنفسك أضواء شريط LED متغيرة الألوان مع تصميم فريد من نوعه ومختلط R / G / B ، يدعم الحد الأقصى 5050 لون DIY. متي ...
  • Good Price Good Quality Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Waterproof Led Strip Light

    سعر جيد نوعية جيدة الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة بقيادة قطاع الضوء للماء

    تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا من قبل فريق التطوير لدينا ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص. نهدف إلى تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل تجربة تسوق للعملاء. إن شريط RGB LED هذا هو منتجنا الجديد ، وله جهاز تحكم في برنامج التشفير الفريد. تأتي مع 4096 لون DIY ، 16 مستوى سطوع قابل للتعديل و 6 وضع وامض ديناميكي. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، وضع السكون ، وهو مصمم بشكل جيد للغاية مع شريط RGB هذا ، عندما تضغط على زر وضع السكون ، يتحول الضوء إلى الضوء البرتقالي الذي يمكن أن يساعد ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Have a question? Give us a call: 0574-87225901

LED Strips

  • Best Selling Promotional Price Mobile App Control Led Strip Light Waterproof

    Best Selling Promotional Price Mobile App Control Led Strip Light Waterproof

    LED lights for bedroom Colors are crucial to children’s mental development as researches indicate that colors play a key role in children’s IQ, EQ and personality. Room decoration Psychological theory proves that colors have big effect on the development of people’s emotion. Different colors give people different psychological feelings and have different effects on people’s health. Dorm decor Design your own color light and let it bring you a happy mood and ease your tiring ...
  • High Quality Product Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Led Light Strip Waterproof

    High Quality Product Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Led Light Strip Waterproof

    Ultra-long led light strips for home Cozylady, the industry’s first to achieve a technological breakthrough in 12v light strips exceeding 15m , better suiting family decoration. We have 20 years of sophisticated experience in product design and manufacturing. Our goal is innovation and high quality. Our products have undergone multiple inspection procedures before leaving factory to ensure quality and safety standards for your satisfaction and confidence. Wifi light strip’s exclusive fe...
  • Factory Direct Sale High Quality Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Profile Light Led Strip

    Factory Direct Sale High Quality Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Profile Light Led Strip

    【LED strip will fall off?】According to consumer feedback, we have recently made important adjustments- thermal conductive adhesive update. As the using time increases, the viscosity increases. But no matter how good the adhesive is, 20m light strip exceeds the size and weight of the conventional, so we prepare reinforcement accessory to solve the problem of the LED light strip falling off. Our Promise: If you need more additional 3M tape accessories, please contact our customer service. 【 ...
  • Factory Direct Sale High Quality Supports Multiple Mobile Phone Controls Bluetooth Led Strip Light

    Factory Direct Sale High Quality Supports Multiple Mobile Phone Controls Bluetooth Led Strip Light

    Sync with Music Fantastic music mode, built-in high sensitive microphone, colors change automatically based on the music beats/ambient sound. Starting the music party with this strip lights. It can create a romantic, gorgeous, interesting, magical atmosphere for your party. This will make your party time memorable. Enjoy your party show with millions of colors. Wide Application This waterproof strip lights were designed for indoor and outdoor decoration. It can be easily used anywhere, get th...
  • Best Selling Promotional Price Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Led Lights Strip Lights

    Best Selling Promotional Price Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Led Lights Strip Lights

    Smareal 50FT/15M LED Strip Lights bring your visual feast Life needs a sense of ritual,colorful lights make your life relaxe and exciting. you can change the room into various styles.Let you totally immerse yourself in the warm,cozy . The LED lights are ideal for kitchens,bedrooms,TV backlighting,holidays,or family events.It is a great gift for your family and friends. Memory and Timer Function LED light strip have memory function,it can remember the mode you have previously set.with the sma...
  • High Quality Product Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Led Strip Lights Remote Control

    High Quality Product Mobile App Remote Control On And Off Led Strip Lights Remote Control

    Timing Led Lights Strips,You can adjust the lights strip brightness to suit the various places,Led strip lights have memory function,when the strips are used again,they remember the last mode settings without setting again,with the smart App,you can experience the timing function,automatically turn on and off at preset time,28 Dynamic Modes can be chosen,you can also Diy your unique color Multiple Scenes Available,Led strip can be used for decorating your Dining room,Bedroom,Upstairs,Porch,Co...
  • Good Price Good Quality Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Wifi Strip Light

    Good Price Good Quality Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Wifi Strip Light

    Light up Every Corner Easily reach no matter where in your home with 32.8ft light strip. Illuminate multiple rooms in one go. Never need to fumble with things you want in dark. Enhanced Music Mode Sync your Alexa LED light strip with your favorite music for a more colorful listening experience. Liven up the party with a fun dynamic mode or enhance your softer, more relaxing music in calm mode. Dining in Cozy Ambiance High flexibility makes it a breeze for corner setup. Have a great meal and f...
  • Good Price Good Quality App Online Upgrade Led Strip Light Flexible

    Good Price Good Quality App Online Upgrade Led Strip Light Flexible

    Triple Control Options: Manage your smart LED strip lights with the Govee Home app, remote controller, or control box. The Govee Home app also grants you access to over 16 million colors, 64 scene modes, and more features. Enhanced Music Mode: Thanks to a built-in, highly sensitive microphone, you can sync various music types to the LED music strip lights. Liven up your parties with dynamic mode or relax easily with calm mode. Smart Color Recognition: The smart color picking feature allows th...
  • Factory Direct Sale High Quality Timing Function Smart Led Lights Strip

    Factory Direct Sale High Quality Timing Function Smart Led Lights Strip

    Dining in Cozy Ambience 16.4 feet is suitable for decorating your kitchen counter. Have a great meal and fine wines in relaxing ambience. Decorate Bedroom Adjustable brightness and multiple colors enable you to diy as you like. Dim the light and set a favorite color by remote controller or Govee home app. Enjoy your time freely. Party Time Turn on the music when your party begins. Dance with your friends in dynamic or calm modes and vibrant light colors. Convenient Voice Assistance: Power you...
  • Best Selling Promotional Price Supports Multiple Mobile Phone Controls Led Rgb Strip Light

    Best Selling Promotional Price Supports Multiple Mobile Phone Controls Led Rgb Strip Light

    Triple the Control: Take control of your LED lights with the Govee Home app, the remote, or control box. With a stable bluetooth connection, you can change colors, power the lights on/off, or adjust brightness within a 10m/32.8ft control range. Light Up Your Music: The built-in, sensitive mic allows you to sync the LED lights to your favorite music. Having a weekend party? Jazz it up with color-changing lights that dance to the rhythm of any song. Customize Your Lighting: With the DIY mode, v...
  • Best Selling Promotional Price Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Smart Led Strip Lights

    Best Selling Promotional Price Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Smart Led Strip Lights

    16.4ft Rgb Led Strip Light SMD: 5050 150 leds Color: RGB 5050 DIY Length: 1*5meters/1*16.4ft Waterproof: No SGS US Certification Upgrade 24 Key IR Remote Control Mini Controller 24 keys IR remote Control distance: <8M (must be poniting at the Mini receiver without any obstacles) 12V Safe Adapter Input: 100-240V Output: DC12V/2A UL& FCC Certification 5050 Colors DIY function Color changing led strip lights with uniquely designed R/G/B mixed dimming, It max supports 5050 DIY color. When ...
  • Good Price Good Quality Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Waterproof Led Strip Light

    Good Price Good Quality Energy Conservation And Environmental Protection Waterproof Led Strip Light

    All of our product is designed by our development team and we have our own factory. We aim to provide quality products and the best shopping experience for customers. This RGB LED Strip is our new product, it have unique encoding program controler. It come with 4096 DIY colors, 16 levels brightness adjustable and 6 dynamic flashing mode. What’s more, Sleep mode, a very well-designed with this rgb strip , when you press the sleep mode button, the light turnto orange light who can help sl...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2